Day 28 - A post dedicated to Taemin

Right, I was the one taking over this challenge...

Taemin... Taemin.. Taemin.... .                  .                      .

Well you were one of the 2342435 reasons why I started to listen to kpop. It was becuase of that zebra t-shirt you had during the dance version of Lucifer. end!

Well little boy, you're growing ^^ two words. Be careful. There's a lot of peddo noonas out there... we can say that I'm reading *cough* one *cough* blog *cough cough*... chesus I think I'm getting sick... *cough* XD
Take care of yourself and don't feed Onew.
The whole macro-world is getting overfull with Onew and his chicken XD




thiz iz whut I mean!







I feel like one of those über pervs everytime I search for some kpop celebrities/groups. In every picture they stare, and look right into your soul...~


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0