EMA all over again...

I was bored and checked MTV and it was the BEST timing evah! The song with David Guetta and co. had ended aaannnnddd it was time for the best wordwide act! I litterally died XD
texted + called BO immidietly was hyped as hell and screamed *in a low voice that only me heard* BIG BANG's turn, BIG BANG!

Seriously it was a hyping moment all over again! XD I sat there and screamed for myself when they won. BUT THEY CUT OUT GD THANK YOU SPEACH IN KOREAN! O_O WHY?!?!?!?! I LOOKED FORWARD TO THAT! TT__TT



Ahh here's a interviewe with them :O GD's english is actually really good especially the pronunciation and Taeyang wasn't that bad either *proud~*


I never noticed that but after reading this comment and seeing the clip again I seriously laughed so hard that our neighbours even heard that...
It wasn't right on that "casual" way. He even stood on that "I'm awesome an hot" pose (you can see it in the screen if you don't click on the play button)

BIG BANG SAY WEEHOO~

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0