Fascinating...

You know people actually laugh at me when I say that I had an A in Home Economics. My old friends, my new friends and my mom hahahahahah X'D
Especially when I tell them stories about my food and cakes. But it's pretty interesting. No matter how bad and then I mean DISASTER it goes during the process of making the food. The result is always superb and the taste O_o
My muffins get flat but they still taste good XD <-- though you wanted to know... It feels like I should make another wierd category "B.R.A's food" x'D *dying*

A few days ago when I made some food my stomach was all in on mashed potatoes. So we had 1 boiled potato in the fridge *random* and I just did what I had to do...



My way of doing it HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA it's like the hot chocolate... My mom gets quiet disgusted out when I cook X'D But she likes the result. ^w^ mohahahah!



Tadaa~

It was pretty funny I wanted to season it a little so I took the pepper and thought "oh a little pepper to make it spi...........CYYYY!!!" *YAHHHHHH!!!!*. The whole lid got off so 1/10 of the pepper was is the mashed potato and stupid me didn't take a spoon to remove the unbeliveble amount off pepper insted I... poured salt... a big amount because I used the wrong side with the big whole -.- *shame*
But suprisingly, it... wasn't strong nor too salty... wierd... I'm really sensitive when it comes to salt (BO knows it XD EVERY day I complained on the school food! They only used salt to spice the food, WTH! >:I)



Comments
Postat av: Daniella

Haha tack för tipset, men det vart liiite annorlunda, haha kan säga att min novell vart fett töntig, min svenska lärare kmr typ skriva; E, Daniella, din novell är töntig XD jag looovar, vågar inte lägga ut den på bloggen :o

Haha jaha, ja jo 2PM äger ;)

2011-11-27 @ 21:06:37
URL: http://daniellam.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0