Feeling shame..

Instead if studying I spent my whole night staring at Onew and his conditions XD



This was the most epic one XDDDD HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH and the horror music ;D





He and G.O should make a who-can-slap-the-other-forhead-hardest you can seriously hear that SHAPACH!~ sound



AHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA They really look alike O__o Daesung and Onew haven't really thought about it. The most EPIC conversation in history XD

Onew: YOU PUNK!!!

...

Onew: I'm really sorry for saying such a thing to you...
Daesung: ONEW! YOU PUNK!

ahhhhh........... yeah... "You've made a new friend" HAHAHAHA XD *kindergarden style*  but I was surprised when Onew said that he haven't meet Daesung in real life huh...

 

Another thing I've been thinking about... Onew and Seungho combo! THAT WOULD BE THE MOST WIERDEST BUT AWESOME COMBO EVAHH!!!~



This was the only thing I found both of them together -.- it looked pretty awkward between both of them . . .



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0