Groups you haven't heard of (part 6)

Oh my HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHH! This is the first group in the list I'm checking and gosh the name XD
*dying x24443*

Young Turks Club (Y.T.C.)

The heck?!?! XDD



As you can see it was a mix between girls and boys (or can you O_o)
They debuted 1996 and disbanded 2008, not that long ago actually... only 3 years.
I don't know if there's 2 or 3 girls -.- or 2 or 3 boys sight~ well 12 years is not that bad, long time as hell...




I actually listened to this -.- Sounds like these old chinese ballads my mom always listen to...




Comments
Postat av: sanna

turks.. jag undrar verkligen hur dom tänkte där xDD

2011-11-11 @ 20:38:02
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0