Had to share this

Blondes Will Rule The World!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA X'D This made my day yesterday...
Well dunno why but my whole system have collapsed, after hearing that my mom will come and have a chat (XD) with my teacher (something every school here in Sweden does to see How your child "develope", develope my ass) This will probably be the main conversation

Teacher: So how is it going with the homeworks then?
Me: Ehm fine I guess
Mom: This little child is always inside the room all alone making the homeworks (drooling over half naked bois)
Teacher: I see *doesn't see any result at all*


I feel a bit screeewed -.- and I have the WORST, time in my class. 18.00- Idon'tknowwhen my mom tend to have this wierd thing, when she talks with a teacher they don't talk about how I do during class etc. no they talk about the family, favourite food, spors etc -.- I'm like What the hell?

One time I sat there for over 2 HOURS with my old teacher EVER SINGLE TIME! I prayed for god that I wouldn't be the last one in because if you have someone after you they can't talk 123985239 year BUT THIS TIME I'M THE LAST ONE!!!! WHO THE HECK IS IN THE SCHOOL 18:00?! NOT ME!

RAAAGEEE!!!


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0