HAPPY FACE! new group...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA I posted a new group just a few hours ago in the morning (taadaa~)
Bo you really had to text me  and say that there's a new group eeeeeyyy -.-'

If I get tired of these rookie groups, yes!
If I like them, it depends!
If I like this one, me don't know!

They actually debuted a few days ago O.O YAH! DO YOU KNOIW HOW HARD IT WAS TO FIND ANNNYYYTHING ABOUT THEM?! NOT A SINGLE PICTURE (okey fine just a few... but no group picture... okey maybe 2 or 3...) OR EVEN THEIR SONG!!!

*sight~* Give it up fooooooor:

AA (Double A)



After 500 years I finally found their debut song, audio too -.-'
When I heard a bit, it didn't really give me that WOOOW! feeling but after listening to the whole song... I heard a Suju frase from Sorry Sorry hahahaha X'D (1:15)
And I also heard a wonderful voice, an angels voice... ~.~ *shineeee* (Not SHINee , shine o.o) I'm dying to know who's voice that is TT___TT Make a MV! NOWW!!!


The membah's!

I actually got stuck on the maknae XD he really look like Young Saeng (SS501 it's his birthday today ^w^)
It's the blonde duuudeee ;D They say that he has a dark voice and he's the lead singer ^^ (wierd...), maybe the angel voice ~.~ *shineee x2*

After searching for 900 years!! I finally gathered all the members name

Aoora - Leader
Woosang
Joowon
Ho-ik
Kimchi
- Maknae (the blonde one) SOO COOOL!! HAHAH THE STAGE NAME XDD Kimchi...

I don't know who's who -__-'

BUT!! There's another reason why I like this group! They don't really have any look alikes (except for the maknae) It feels like in every other rookie groups, the company had to pick these new look alike people from these bigger & famous groups to make a new one... did you get that?! O_o



On the previous (new) group post I said that at least 4 new groups will popp up during this month... I bet a new one will come tomarrow X'3

Well although there's a lot of rookie groups that has debuted this year MYNAME, BLOCK B, N:SONIC and maybe AA is my favorite rookie group for this year ^^ But we will see... we will see... *dark-face*


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0