Have to fill this space...

Going all wild and crazy... well no I don't know what to say... 
I'm going to have an annoying school day, manager Lee dumped me a long time ago and BO is in tha US. Going to meet up a friend later and have our typical donut-friday day where we're beeing depressing while eating donuts -.- I need to get a life ;___;



That's why I have BO HAHAHAHAHAH XD <--- Bet that no one got this joke...

I wanted to stand in that wierd high school fair thing and present my school while meeting some people from the flashmob but nooo I have to swim like an idiot and learn how to save a human life -.- Geez if someone is drowning... well such a shame for that person . . .  HAHAHAHAHAHA no I'm just kidding well couldn't they have it another time -.-




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0