I WANNA GO TO KOREA!! TT-TT

Darn!! I knew that if we had a "korean film night" (Me and B.R.A) I would feel like this. Why is Korea so damn far from Sweden? This is the same feeling I had when I had a thing for The Jonas Brothers... but yet, this is so much worse! Why is it still 3 years until me and B.R.A can go to Korea and experience what almost everyone else has experienced? KPOP-stars are in Spain, Russia, Paris, Germany, USA and ofcourse Korea. But not Sweden.. buhu.. *depp mode* T-T

Noo.. I bet you never even knew that we existed, right? -.-

Comments
Postat av: sanna

håhå jag hade oxå a thing för jonas brothers! inte så lite heller, fanns inte ett enda ställe på mina väggar som det inte fanns en bild på dom på! har även konsertdvder och alla skivor xDD

2011-11-02 @ 19:45:36
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se/
Postat av: sanna

gick inte att logga in och fick inget mail om nytt lösenord heller. så gjorde en ny med samma email och det borde inte fungera men det gjorde det så jag har ingen aning om hur man ens kan gå in på geumsaek längre ;s



Jag jobbar på ett sjukhus i sthlm! 8DD



HAHA JA ME 8DD joe var min "bias" och nick var min kompis, sen tvingade vi på hennes storasyster kevin xDD

2011-11-02 @ 19:58:34
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jasmin utan e ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ

;______________________; Why can't they come to Sweden?! I mean, is there something unattractive about this country or what?! >w< whine whine



sv: Alltså... förlåt för segaste svaret/kommentaren ever, but school's been a bitch :'c



Iaf~ tusen tack för erat bidrag till "Truth or dare"grejen, haha, ska bli kul o svara på :)



Och ja, jag tycker om MBLAQ :'3 Har lyssnar på dem sedan slutet av Oh Yeah-promotionsen^^

2011-11-03 @ 01:44:41
URL: http://jasminutane.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0