It's out >__>



Their teaser surely sucked compared to their song. Everyone judged the group when they saw the teaser and assumed that they suck, once again... You hve to love the geeky MV XD wtf the UFO goes to the whiiiite (?) house and doing Idon'tknowwhat...

Well I don't know I sat and thought for a while and got a little 2NE1 feeling then I saw this comment:



So I shutted my mouth up and hided in my shell... well what to say this dude obviously know what he/she talks about TT^TT well that's what I thought. mehehehohoho -.-
No but seriously what can you do... It's hard to not compare these new rookie groups that debutes now. No matter what you'll always see some similarities.. (<-- getting deep...)

I also got some SHINee (Lucifer) , Suju (Sorry Sorry) and U-KISS (Neverland) feeling hahahahahahah X'D If you see it you'll know what I mean OwO
However it's a shame that they used so ASDGDFGJK much autotune O_o Like Come on! 99,999999999% of the song was autotune -_-'
But I'm going to wait for their second song and... yeah and see some more o3o


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0