Morning humour with Bang... BIG BANG!

I can't say how happy I actually am! I never really paid any attention to Big Bang before but yesterday every kpop fan in this little world joined forces and made history with BIG BANG! Even if I sat as a no lifer, I felt the powah! Somany time I voted TT__TT SO HELL YEAH! 11.06.11 a date to remember!
BIG BANG WILL RETURN TO KOREAN LIKE A BOSS!
Haven't slept so good during these 4 days ;__; feel like a dry grape -__-'

I don't know how many fb status I've liked, I don't know how much I've been spazzing, I don't know how many times I've seen the clip where they win the award and I don't know how many times I've been thinking:

"I have tortured myself for 2 hours by seeing Justin Bieber appear 2353456745 times in EMA but it
was
so worth it to just see BIG BANG's speech
for 30 seconds" <3









Not at all~ na na na...






HOOOW CUUUUUUUUUUUUTTTTTTEEEE!!!  O_O





And the 2 minutes and 15 seconds clip that makes every kpop freak cry and shout


Comments
Postat av: sanna

JAG SKREK OCH GRÄT OCH SKREK IGÅRKVÄLL <333333333333



sv: i maj nånggn iår så körde en taxi på en motorcyklist, han dog inte men sen kom daesung och han hade druckit litegrann, han såg dom inte och han körde på motorcyklisten oxå så han dog. så han har typ tagit en 2årig paus lr nått, han har bara setat i sitt rum och gråtit, men han mår bättre nu pga av kyrkan så att dom vann igår var verkligen apbra! :'''D

2011-11-07 @ 07:33:08
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se/
Postat av: Daniella.

Bästa dagen i mitt liv var igår.

Fan vad jag grät av lycka asså.. <3 <3 <3

2011-11-07 @ 16:24:38
URL: http://daniellam.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0