Oh right!

Well that party thing my dad said = F-M-L -.-' He litterally draged me to my grandmothers house and he MADE me wear PRETTY clothes and did you know what we did? Just guess, oh pleas just do it!

We.went.to.my.grandmothers.place.a.k.a.the.party.and.took.3.pictures.that.took.2.minutes.and.
returned.home.
-_TT^>ASDGHDFH <-- If you could make any face/expressions it would look like that...

AND YOU SAY I'M RANDOM?!?!?! TIME IS MONEY MY DEAR FRIEND TT^TT No study, no work, no work no money, no money no good future, no good future no korea, no korea no übersexyhusband! THERE I SAID IT!


Well now I'm *phuuu* I'm a strong independent B.R.A. This reminds me of 2 things.

#1 - Yesterday when I where at school

*standing in the "food line" (or something) chillin with 3 other friends (guys) while waiting for my food*

One of the guys:
OH MY GOD! It smells like sperm over here!

Other guys: *curious* *walking to the first guy and sniff extra at his place* OH MY GOD IT'S TRUE!

Me: Ehhmm.. how the hell do you know how sperm smells like?

All of them: *Giving the idiot look*

Me: Ohh... Ehh.. I mean... yeah.. of course *eww...*

Guess who didn't want to eat the creamy white pasta carbonara after that -.-
Those 3 guys where actually my first friends in that school and one of them is Asian. Pretty funny XD

Oh and the second one humm...
Don't remember it anymore TT___TT Once again I'm gonna bring that annoying side and nag like a little iny
miney whine hoe
how tired I am ê___ê
Because of dads lameass thing yesterday my whole plan for study-like-a-pig crashed so I stayed up the whole night to do math.


A small part of me wonder why I chose economic... However the time like yesterday made me realise why I did that. I actually love math (<-- OM MAI GOD WHAT HAPPENED TO THE WORLD *lost my humanity*) I hated it before because I suck at the problem solving thing and that's the part where you get a high grade. The only part I'm good at is thinking fast. My brain is one of those wierd made in china brains where I can calculate a sum faster and a calculator. That's because I'm chinese -____- And BO's the opposite.

My tacher wanted to test me about the whole brain thing when I had one of those wierd chats (my mom were with me) she said a number and told me to calculate it fast. And if you fail then you're fail so I had to make sure that my answer was right so I sat there and calculated it 6 times before they where done with their first one. *want to play smart over here*
But yeah that's actually true... Geez that was a lot of words -.- Cred for you who read it. No seriously If you've really read this leave a comment saying "WEHIHO!" <-- it means you've read everything till the end XD



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0