S.I.M.P #43

It's that über-sexy-hot-awesome group nao!
You seriously have to admire them they are soo goddamn AWESOME!
I guess that most of you already know which group I'm mentioning, So giiiveee itt upp tooo!!!

Brown Eyed Girl - Sign



I was pretty surprised when I saw the actor. I really like their "put-your-whole-soul-in-to-the-MV" thing. I think that I've read about him somewhere . . .

 

JeA's voice is like a drug for me.. <3 ;O
That was a small S.I.M.P from me. No matter how bad/harsh and terrible this sounds, I'm just realistic.
I believe that all of these "old groups" will disband during these 2-3 years. Many of them is getting older (Suju, B.E.G, SNSD etc) Instead a lot of new groups between 1990-1995 are or will be popping up ^^
So I'll become a peddo noona soon... just wait...


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0