S.I.M.P # ... O_o 44!!!

I'm so goddammit lost -.- I need to study but I'm texting about work with mi amiga. I'm thinking going to work during the summer to save some moneeey till my graduation. I will work every summer and save to my trip to Korea (yeah I'm thinking 8 steps ahead) mohahahaha! >:3

Well okey the S.I.M.P I had a song marathon with this band today. They're pretty underrated Y CAN'T NOBODY SEE THEIR AWESOMENESS?! O_o

FT Island - Missing you


I've always been a sucker when it comes to violins. When I hear someone or something (-__-) play a violin I get stuck and can't move so yeah...
FT Island Aza Aza Fighting!~ <-- Full house.
Right! I read that FT Island is #1 in the Taiwanese something... XD Good job! But.. I don't know.. Taiwan seem pretty off hahahahaha X'D






Comments
Postat av: Greta~ ^^

sv; lilla Bie är bianca! XD håhååh ---> http://biancaselin.blogg.se/

2011-11-23 @ 21:11:01
URL: http://guruguru.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0