The lovelyness (making up words all over again) with MBLAQ

Seriously these guys are just... <3



I don't know what to say about this hahahahaha XD It's Seungho condition~ Jonghyuns reaction hahahahaha ;D

In the morning I read (don't remember where...) that Mir got a seriously eye injury during a show they did called KOICA or something. Didn't really "dig into" that anymore but I found a clip.

He must be the cutest maknae I've ever seen TT^TT You can see through his lies ;D But he's right haha
"This eyepatch make it look more serious" X'D



There's even Eng subs ^^ Well you maybe knew that -.- 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0