The wierdness in my family...

Sister: Christmas is a day where it is everyones birthday!

That was a quiet different way of seeing it . . . ê__ê

And HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH My appa gives a straight answer when you text him. Yes or No is his answer because he can't write with an iphone (probably because of his fat fingers...) I'm not mean just honest ;D

Me: Where are you?
Appa: Mc finskes
Appa:
Appa: P
Me: ?
Appa: Mc Somalia
Me: Do you mean mc Donalds?
Appa: Yes

(That's why I said his fingers are to fat XD)
*5 minutes later*

Me: Where are you now?
Appa: Burgir Kung
Me: Burger King? -.-
Appa: Yes

sight~


Take me awaaaaa.....yy.....


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0