XD

Do you know how retarded I feel when I sit alone and laugh like a retad?! O_o
Well I know that you actually anjoy these hohoh ê___ê



One word: Necrophilia.

 





fuckyeah2pmfaces:  Uh huh clubbing 2pm style  Who knew 2PM was into that kind of party? (Trust me, you won’t regret clicking that link)
THIS WAS THE MOST RANDOM THING IN 2PM's HANDS UP O_o AND I LOVE IT!! HAHAHAH

  


X'D

If you want something done, do it yourself. (By the way, this is my new background picture)
Isn't that pretty epic? It's almost like reading your own book or have your song as a phone/alarm signal.. ;___;

 


OH MY GAWD HAHAHAH!! (The horror movie "the shining")                       (original)


I thought it was a CF for a phone or something -.- But then I realized it was a song... and laughed my ass off when I saw Tacyeon XD

  • Expectations:

  • Reality:




0________________________________0


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0