YALALALALAL!!!

*Sounds like Seyoung in the beginning of Message*
hahaha XD no lifer...

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN I DON'T HAVE ACCESS TO THE INTERNET FOR ONLY 1 DAY!!!!!



Hahahaha mindfuck... X'3
Well I actually have some comments *careface*
Ehm...

#1 I was finally happy that every member from this group had the same amont of "singing parts" (except for the second rapper he could've gotten a few more lines)  otherwise me are happy ^^ (Not like MYNAME where Chaejin has 4 lines and 3 seconds camera time -.-)

#2 Reminded me a lot of MBLAQ's Stay when they where on that red heart thing part... O_o

#3 The maknae's voice *crying rivers* so pretty... it's almost like Jang Geun Suk's...

The MV was released 2 days ago...




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0