=__= <--- Asian eyes...

Ah! I remember something now! <-- Lol >__>
One of my classmates he's asian, and you have no idea how much we fight... becuase of me... I think that he's a bit against me because I don't look asian... b*tch... No but he's a really nice and funny guy, he was one of my first friends XD

A conversation we had when we sat on the train.

*all of a sudden we started to talk about noodles* O_o H = Him B = B.R.A

H - Yeah and my mom make these noodles "glass-noodles"

B - It's rice noodles, right?

H - Ehh, no it's glass noodles

B - EHHH! No Rice noodles

H - Glass...!

B - Rice!

3 minutes later*

H - GLASS!

B - RICE!

H - Where I come from, we say glass!

B - Well where IIIII come from, we say RICE!

H - Where the hell do you come from?! MONGOLIA?! (Mongo is a wierd short name thing for beeing stupid in you head TT__TT)

B - No... china... <--- talking to low that he can't hear it...

Random chick - Well according to me I think it's called glass noodles

H - THANK YOU!

B - *where the hell did you come from!?* O_O

Random chick - Well what do I know I'm 100% Swedish or actually I'm a little finnish and...

B - *firstly, care face -.- secondly geez mind you own business*

So he won that round...












*Rage-gifs XD*



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0