A bit happy for it!

Well some of you may read your kpop news from allkpop, at least I do it and I saw a post were Kyuhyun admits that he has been "under the knife"

Kim Gun Mo quickly showed the MC’s his eyes, and once they informed him that he would look better without double eyelids, he remarked, “That’s why I didn’t get it done“.

The MCs then turned their attention to Kyuhyun, asking how he acquired such double eyelids. Startled and flustered, Kyuhyun began stuttering and couldn’t speak clearly. Shocked, the MCs demanded to know if he had undergone the knife.

Both my parents have double eyelids,” he explained. “I was the only one that didn’t,” he continued, admitting to surgery.



Some people actually make a big deal out of this or about surgeries in general. I bet that there's A LOT of korean celebrities that's been under the knife and we should't really give a damn. As long as they're happy with their appearance then good for them. Then I will get happy too ^^ I think..? O_o

AND I'm really happy that he "came out" (LOL hahahaha XD) or confessed. There isn't a lot of celebrities who does that, they always make these improvise lies that they come up with in their head during 0,5 seconds, and as I said before I don't mind at all if someone make a plastic surgery or something. But they lose my respect for them when they try to lie. I rather want them to be honest and say that they've done a surgery... Like Kyuhyun!
So thank you! Now I like you even more! ;'D

That's it with the serious talk n__n


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0