B2ST - Beautiful

Gosh, there is so much new KPOP music in my phone that I can't even count ^^ A new (well.. new for me ^^) song that I'm listening to is this one:



The song don't actually start until 1:56 ^^
Not much more to say then

Hhahaha, or you could just not press play.. on the clip? Because it's the same picture. You see the picture of Yoseob?? In the... box? Hahhaha if you understand, then you do. If you don't... to bad for you! HEEEEY(!!!) That freakin' rhymes! Hahahha I'm a poet and I don't even know it! O.o

Hhahaha no, but what I'm trying to say is that it's the same picture in the "box" as it is in 3:08 ;)


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0