B.R.A's point of view

I'm so tired TT__TT I seriously crawled up the stairs to my room, crawled I didn't use my feets just my legs I have to write this post fast before I ZZzzzZzzZz

Well it was an awesome day of course!!!! I was totally hyped up after the whole thing. Unfortunelly, I had to go home so me and Bo was there until Hands up (extra performance after the actual kpop song thing...)
Do you know what the best thing is? You stand there and just talk 3295343526 km/h and get a fan-girl-rage with someone you've never met before, and don't even know his/her name, but it feels like you've been best friend... since birth?! That's the greatest things with these kind of things.

Me and Bo are really grateful for everything and if you as a reader was there and is reading this, Thank you!!! You saw the mixed version of M2stash XD
Bo freaked out in the beginning and wanted to... ehh.. yeah let's skip that.

I met (almost) everyone I wanted to meet (However Jasmin and Sanna wasn't there :/ ) But I saw Yang, Greta, Jessie and a lot of new people. It's funny how you meet someone and think "Ohh so she must me around... 15?, 16?" and then BAAAM! Their answer is "No I'm actually 20 years old" Hahahahahaha if you just saw my face. It happened 3 times XD


I really like this picture XD

Ps. I'm sorry, sorry, sorry~~ the text can be a bit wierd because I have nooo idea what I've beeen writing...
to tired...

 


Comments
Postat av: sanna

åh vad jag oxå ville vara där TT________TT

men det såg riktigt asgrymt ut! :D

2011-10-23 @ 18:42:08
URL: http://geumsaek.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jasmin utan e ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ

Awww :'c Önskar att jag oxå varit där och fått träffa alla.... >w< håller iaf med Sanna här ovan att det såg sjukt grymt ut! :'D Haha, kände igen er båda btw direkt jag såg bilderna på fb^^

2011-11-03 @ 01:45:58
URL: http://jasminutane.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0