Day 19: Your favourite 2PM interview

Interview?... It's not like I'm sitting and google their interviews... maybeeee O_o *sight* Then let's do it!
Well I found one ^^ I've uploaded something similiar to this I think it was the "opening" NG or something. But this is a pretty funny interview but a sad one as well:



Jay *English* - Hello I'm Jay
Nickhun *English* - I'm Khun
Chansung *BAM Korean* - I'm Chansung
Me: !"¤!#"%? O_o

HAHAHAHAHA Breaking the chain Chansung ;D

It was pretty sad somehow when they said that some of the members went on a diet. Sure I shouldn't be chocked but my Chansung was apparently one of them and had a haircut.
"But he's much sexier now, right?"
- Taecyeon
Well what to do, they have fought their way up. The funny thing was also when they tried to describe themselves

Jay: A lonong and deep story
Khun: A looong and deep story
Wooyoung: A looong and sweet story
Junho: Natural! <--- His only word XD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0