Everyone is in The States

Super Junior's Shindong and Yunho is in New York and G.Na is in LA. PLEEEEEEASE let Shindong and Yunho be there for at least a month. PLEEEEASE!!! It would be so great if I got a chance to see them. I will be in New Jersey between November 22th - 29th. I bet someone from the KPOP world will be there by that time. Don't you think? Well, I'll sure keep my eyes open, hihi (*^^*)


Yunho and Shindong


Shindong at Times Square. I've been exactly where he is in the picture (*^^*)


And G.Na looking all pretty in LA.


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0