Groups you haven't heard of (part 1)

A long time ago I saw a page with (almost) all of the korean groups and I saw wierd ones O_o
Some of them never debuted hahahahaha XD fail!

A-Peace



They beat suju with their 21 members T__T The fudge... Everyone will only be able to sing one word and then... The song is over~
However they're composed of three teams in seven. So there's three groups... with seven guys... but they're still 21 O_o
Lol I'm seriously dying... HAHAHAHAHAHAH 21?!?!?! They "debuted" this year, 2011...

Their Teaser


And I thought that it would be a hell to learn Suju's members... and just THINK to write a members profile on them hahahhahahahahah XDD Bad humour showing up..

The MV


I can't stop laughing HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH Everyone just droped in XD I thought it was a mirror dance... but it was all the members hahaha oh my hahahaha!!!
No worry about backup dancers eey~~ ;'D





For you who wanna memorize XD Bad quality... Seriously this should be a challenge. To memorize every one of them before my high school graduation ;D


Bad humour again Ö_Ö


Comments
Postat av: ~Paula

omo. HAHAHAHAHHAHA XD

och tänk på att stava allas namn också! ><

det skulle ta mig år att bestämma vilken som ska bli min bias. xD

2011-10-28 @ 19:01:32
URL: http://koreanmusiclovers.blogspot.com
Postat av: sanna

och jag som tyckte suju var många O.O

men söta och bra pojkar iaf så klagar inte ^~^



JÄTTEFIN DESIGN BTW!! 8DD

2011-10-28 @ 21:23:06
URL: http://geumsaek.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0