I'm sorry

It's so tempting to just write sorry sorry sorry~~
Well that was not the point with this post. I just wanted to say that B.R.A will not be THAT active during this week. I will be, literally BUSY the whole week and go through something I've never been through my whole life. I had to even make a deal with my mom if I wanted to go to the flashmob. =__=



I have sleept around 23 hours during these 2 days because I know that I'll have lack of sleep during this week. So I just want to say sorry to you readers if I don't appear so much but I'll at least try to do 3 post everyday (Lol... that's pretty much...) It'll probably be a morning post, 30 days and S.I.M.P but a random post can pop up during my school time XP *effective stundent*

But Bo will be über active, right? >:I Stop visit you mom... manager Lee is worried HAHAHAHAHAHAHA I LOVE YOU MANAGER LEE!!

Gosh it was a lot of text now but yeah... HAVE A NICEEEEEEEEE SECOND, MINUTE, HOUR, DAY, WEEK, MONTH!!! WEEEHOOOO!!! 8D

image  image


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0