Me so happi <--- awesome Engrish





I read that Junsu is going for the soloooooo! Well I don't think that he'll leave 2PM if he do that then you'll see what I'll do... ASDGFNASFDGJBSAG!! you'll get a tramp stamp and people will rape you, everyone is going to say that you're an ego version of Jay and they will hunt you down, HUNT YOU DOWN I SAY! <--- tired  . . .

Love the pictures and his new image, it looks so... hot but awesome *hugs the computer* >w<
They'll release the songs 8th October so I'll be a crazy stalker on youtube yaaaaaay~~
Looking forward ^^

ME SO TIRED NA NA NA NA NA~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHaHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
This made my day!!! X'D
Btw that Boo , you whore is from mean girls XD




 


Comments
Postat av: sanna

WAAAAAA OFTAAA JUNSU SOLO!!!!!! DET KMR JU BLI ASGRYYYYYYYMT!!! :D:D:D



sv; VI DELAR >8D

2011-10-05 @ 18:44:21
URL: http://geumsaek.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0