My T-shirt


Front


Back

We were supposed to bring a white t-shirt with us where everyone could just.. write/draw anything they wanted. 

Lol... didn't really see what Bo wrote, saw that when we ehh... came back to the dorm... and he had to visit his mom again XD
And this time manager Lee was on a noodle date this time HAHAHAHAHAHAAH (I sometimes love myself)
(date #1 - Sushi date, date #2 BBQ date, date #3 noodle sate XD wonder what the next date will be...)

I remember that I wrote "Big" on a girls chest (hers) and "BANG!" on the second one XD It took me awhile before I got the joke...


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0