Rain joins the army tomorrow

As many of you already know, October 11 is the day Bi Rain joins the army. After 10 years of performing, it's now time to say goodbye T-T

"Rain attended Gangnam Hanryu Festival held at 7:00 p.m. on October 9 in downtown Seoul, and threw his last concert before joining the army, entitled Last of the Best.

On stage, Rain said, “Ten years have passed since I debuted. Time goes very fast. I’ve just kept focusing on going further and further ahead. Now I have some time to reflect my life and my inner soul, stopping by an expressway rest area. In the army, I’ll do my part with sincerity.”

He also added, “I can say that you guys also become something if you believe in yourselves.”

That day, he first revealed his cropped hair, electrifying his fans. He displayed fantastic performances full of his unique powerful energy. The audience cheered up him by chanting his name."

We'll wait for you! ♥


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0