RaNDomneeeeheEEeessss!!~~ *crack*

I have my sanity for now but I don't know for how long I'll have it. This will be a totally, useless, random post and if you read it... poor you TT___TT

I'm thinking about the flashmob right now... I don't know the dances -.-' and..and...and... I want M2stash to be there but Bo wants to be a ... how do you say it. well! ASDHLKNGEF!! Well enough with the flashmob, How many of you will be there? It would be funny if we knew how many of our readers will be there ^w^

Did you know that Donghae wants to be a daddy soon hohohohohohoho!! *waving the hand*


Doin it all night long...

Ya, pervy noonas, oppas? it's time to make children XD I'm also a bit mad right now... Rain is enlisting the army today/right now, I haven't heard a SH*T about SHINee, 2PM Junho and Junsu are in New York and FML -.- WHY CAN'T THE WHOLE WORLD STICK TOGETHA?!
And I need to kill myself with all the work I have, If I want to go to the flashmob thing :I

The awkward moment when...
#1 You listen to your aweome kpop music and your phone falls out from your pocket leaving you and your headset (in your ears) alone while the phone itself is on the ground, and everyone is looking at you wondering if you are a retard...

#2 When you listen to A-CHA for yourself during the class and when you take of your headset (almost) everyone is looking at you, and your friend beside you is whispering "everyone heard that..."

#3 You visit tumblr and see those pervy macros and giggle for yourself and later discover that you'r sitting in the front line and everyone has been able too see what you've been seeing...

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA MY GOSH! All these during 2 days x'333



This really shows how sexuall...overloaded ?! We humans are... If you can't take cucumbers or bananas seriously then you're one of them.
Welcome to the gang!
Well I have to dig my own grave right now, Bo isn't here to help me...
one of my teachers is a criminal.. and high <--- I'm not kidding about the first one and I'm not sure about the second one.



Omo my battery is disgusting hahahahaha XD Naahh is discharging

But, seriously... we would like to know who will be on the kpop flashmob ^o^ So please, do tell!
XOXO

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0