S.I.M.P #22

It's B2ST Fiction Bai Bai~~


Nahh just kidding XD The day I write like that, it's the day our blog has gotten raped by another human beeing, lol...
Okey I don't really like to spoil the song at the beginning so I always write "clues" (yeah really sucky clues... -.-')and my opinions about the song before I post it. My opinion now is that, it feels like everyone has forgotten their old songs... or maybe not.
But I love their new song A-CHA but I can't resist their old ones either, IT'S SO GOOOOD!!! <-- eargasm...

Super Junior - It's you


The MV is pretty sad, but beautiful TT___TT Btw is Leetuk wearing lipstic hahahahaha it looks so.. pink and red?!
Wellwell... Heechul and Kyuhuyn's voices in here <3___<3
Right! It's funny how everyone looks sad and all of a sudden one of them is smiling I was like "WFT?! Y U smiling?! U should be sad! ... traitor..."






To be more specific (The guy who laughed/smiled)









Comments
Postat av: sanna

O.O nej man blir inte alls mindfucked av att två olika personer skriver xDD



HAAH ÄLSKAR BILDEN "IT WAS HIM" 8DD

2011-10-05 @ 20:11:24
URL: http://geumsaek.blogg.se/
Postat av: sanna

yesh det är kibum! han var med från början men "hoppade" av för han ville satsa på skådespelarkarriären.. bara det att jag inte har sett honom i något drama lr nått än Dx

2011-10-06 @ 08:54:53
URL: http://geumsaek.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0