S.I.M.P #25

Okey I am going to chose the most wierdest kpop song in my phone... I think that I deleted all of those for a few days ago xS Let me check...

Ohh look at that! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA found one!! YAY~~
Seriously I think that neither of you know who this guy is if I don't post a photo. He's more of an actor that singer but he does have a lot of songs however this is in a drama he played in called "Mary stayed out all night", an epic drama 8D

Jang Geun Suk - My buss


I remembered that I had another song from this drama, I like this one better thought. It's catchy :D
It's one of those happy-go-lucky songs

Jang Geun Suk - Hello Hello


  
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA LOL The previous picture I uploaded, FAIL! TT___TT





Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0