S.I.M.P #28

It feels like I'm tormenting you guys with my songs...
What song will I chose now >:3
I'm going to put SHINee on the spotlight right now, Why there's no news about them? It feels like they did their über awesome performance tour thing and vanished -.-' a break maybe?

did you guys know that I hate the summer? I hate it when it is too warm, I rather prefer the winter, but I LOVE the autumn <3 ^w^ <--- Random... getting tired ovah here

I remember one of their "hit" songs, and I can't take it seriously anymore because of Onew XD

SHINee - Love like oxygen



HAHAHA Oneeeeeeeeewwww!!!
Love that nod at the end, "YEAH! I did it..."  Oh Minho *Ha fivah*



 
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH The pictures XD


Have to love that all the koreans are all-in when it comes to Power Rangers 8'D




Comments
Postat av: Greta~^^

Sv:.. 8-9års skillnad.. Och han är 20.. JAG ÄR FAKTISKT SNART 15, SER JAG SÅ LITEN UT?? D8 XD huhuh dessutom är han från singapore, inte korea 8D men jag ska invadera korea iaf, så jag får väl tvinga med mig honom dit >8D

2011-10-11 @ 23:19:21
URL: http://guruguru.blogg.se/
Postat av: Greta~^^

Sv: hahah okej 8DD /lättad över att jag inte ser ut att va elva år/ och ja jag ska till den i stockholm OWO hur det ska gå med dansen är en annan sak.. XD ska du/ni det? Owo

2011-10-11 @ 23:36:45
URL: http://guruguru.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

ihhh älskar din blogg :$

synd att du inte skriver på svenska :l

2011-10-11 @ 23:52:04
Postat av: Jessie :D

sv: höhöhöhö 8D yep~ jag ska till flashmoben ^^ ni/du då? :)

2011-10-12 @ 00:12:52
URL: http://jiang.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jasmin utan e ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ

Waaaah, men SHINee släppte ju sitt japanska Lucifer-Album idag! :'3



sv: Jag tror jag vet vad du menar XD Alltså, hon (och jag) förstår ordagrant inte exakt VAD det är vi sjunger när vi sjunger på koreanska, men vi vet ju på ett ungefär eftersom vi ändå lärt oss en del ord genom tiderna och på karaoke-versionen brukar det oftast finnas med en engelsk översättning av låtarna^^



Och vi brukar följa orginal-texterna, även om det inte låter exakt som det står, så är det ju bara pga av att romaniseringen av hangul går att göra på 2 sätt och därför kan vara olika, men man lär sig ju som i efterhand hur de olika stavningarna uttalas och så^^

2011-10-12 @ 00:46:08
URL: http://jasminutane.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0