S.I.M.P #30

The number 30 it reminds me about a list (I talked with Bo about this today) When I was 12 years old I think, I got a notebook from my teacher and she said that I should write down 10 things I want to do before I turn 30 and a few days ago I started to think about my list and how much it has changed during 3 years now. I'll maybe write down that list XD It was a dorky list...

Well now to the song. I don't really know which song I should chose because it's these "typical" songs that everyone has already listen to. Or old ones.
This time it's MBLAQ's turn. This song is actually a PURE joke XD A bad first impression when it comes to kpop hahahaha and BO saw it ;'D

MBLAQ - Oh Yeah


HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA X'D Everytime I see G.O I think of backstreet boys, don't you think so?!
And some things I've thought of...

#1 Have you noticed that Thunder has lenses?
#2 Joon's pants are fugly as ****
#3 I totally love Thunder's half white and half black suit... he's also asian XD (<--- get it?! hahahahahahhaha)

There's a joke that goes like this "Panda is the only non-racist animal. It's white, it's black and asian" (something like that) and Thunder reminds me a lot of that panda...


The funny thing is that Seungho had black hair in the music video and now turned blonde all of a sudden o_o


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0