S.I.M.P #37

I have nooo idea which songs I've been posting... and the whole S.I.M.P thing is getting worse XD

HAHAHAHA Lol... This was the third post I write S.I.M.P #35 XD Have to change it... *wait*

Okay this song is actually one of the reasons why I started to listen to kpop... pretty ironic X'D
I remembered when me and Bo were "new" in the kpop world. B2ST and Big Bang didn't really impress us that much but now the both of us is like AMAGOSH B2ST - FICTION!!!! MHUHUHHUH So we will wait for Big Bang... Just wait...

Super Junior - Sorry Sorry


It's so god damn hard to take this song serious!!! XD




Random gif~ ... O_O


 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0