S.I.M.P #38

I've been going all around to hunt songs... <-- you didn't get that right? *noding with you* :I

Well... let us say that I've been "discovering" new groups and songs (Like B Block = LOVE! Have to dig around to see some more) Ò_Ó
Well this is another "new group" (for me but Bo has already uploaded a song from them)
ANNDD!! BTW HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA SCHOOL = EPIC! <-- Will write a post about it later! XDDD Screamed like a sissy girl Ö_Ö awakward...

B1A4 - Remember        I'm missing you, do you remember me na na..~~


Found some epic comments on youtube XD


The biggest fail was that I never read "paper" so the meaning was
"at first I thought it was their sizes xD b1.. a4...LOL"

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA guess if the pervy side showed up *naughty naughty* XD

  

 

Pretty... *dazzled*
AWW MAN! I thought they were 4 -.- but NOOOO they're 5 pfft...!

 

-.-'

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0