Tottoro, tottoooorooo!

Has anyone seen that movie? Hayao Miyazaki is a genius! I LOVE his movies TT___TT They are so good *sob*
I have two movies, Spirited away and Howl's moving castle.
Spirited away is no doubt one of the best movies! I've also read the real book Howl's moving castle and it was so darn (!?!?!?!? O__o)  lovely! It was so freeeahhh >wwww<
I totally recomend it!

Okay that was pretty unnecessary... Let's just enjoy ourselves with some gifs/macros. Tomarrow is FRIDAY!!!


X'3


. . . *running away* I'm such a dork -.-

 




AHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!! OH MY GOD! THE HECK?! XDDDD


Was it only me who felt perverted...?


hahahahahah you should show this pic to everyone before watching 2PM's (haha pms xd) I'll be back. If I saw that music video first (when I discovered kpop) I would be scared for life. They have like, 325436 ton makeup and IT LOOKS SO GAY!!! ESPECIALLY WHEN THEY HAVE GLITTER!!!


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0