We're pretty late Bo, aren't we?

Many of you know that it's 2 years ago since MBLAQ's debut and it's hard to write down how we really feel. They have changed our lives, both me and Bo's. More Bo's I guess. He's 100% A+ while I'm 99%.

We're really thankfull for you Rain for "making up" such a random and awesome group. I don't really have anything else to say except, MBLAQ FIGHTING! Aim forward and never give up, all of us A+ fans will support you guys!

The funny thing is that I'm listening to MBLAQ's GOOD Love ;D

(I don't know but Bo will maybe? write a whole freaking story about these guys soon ^^)






My god, it doesn't look lika MBLAQ :O


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0