It's funny...

You know I've thought of some things. Korean people are usually... how can you say it... bad in English or the way they pronounce it. It can REAAALLLYY sound bad and sucky but here comes the funny thing. On every kpop song the usally mix English in it. 1/10 part of the song is English (or maybe less I don't know..) And in the songs their English sounds... normal... xD


I haven't really heard Thunder/Cheundung speak English before but in this video it's pretty good O_o


Aaaannddd the whole under my skin thing bla bla...




Then we have the leader! Okey now my point comes out. I've heard the leader speak English before (in a reality show) and yeah it was a little... but here when he sings "So why don't you get it" it's too... good.

I wonder if they take another person and just cut his words in hahaha :'D
Well that's all folks. Go and sleep now, the show is over.

Now to the serious part, I'm sorry that I haven't been sooo active lately it's because of school and homeworks etc. but we're trying hard both me and Bo (or me... Bo's school is.. special xD I go to a smart school :3 ) It's hard to combine a 24/7 update blog and school, it really is, TRY ITTT!!! Nah don't...




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0