Me and Little Leetuk ;)

Oh! did I btw say who I met a few days ago on one of our photoshoots?
Yeah Leetuk from Super Junior. They were appereantly shooting a "Look-we-had-a-few-years-ago-and-are-trying-to-look-cool-in-it-now" Of course he wore a wig and etc. All the other members were there too but Leetuk was the one who were done first ^^
Bo was fixing his makeup so I visited their loge/room (or what you call it..) alone and he's a awesome guy!
Serously?! ME = Love his humour!

Well that's all I had to say. Tomarrow I'll go to a very speciall meeting alongside with my school (It's a hectical life you know...)
But to every one of you here's a picture I took with Leetuk while waiting ^_~



The theme for me and Bo was "Old-man-clothes..." X'D

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0