Minho goes buff!



HAVE YOU GUYS SEEN THIS FREAKIN PICTURE?! Well, macro. But you know what I mean. Okey, so my reactions:

1. OMG... who is that?
2. That looks photoshopped O.o
3. *Thinking about Lee Joon and his abs*
4. What's wrong with the belly-button?

B.R.A calls me and says that it's Minho from SHINee

5. OMG MINHOOOO!!! 

Hhahaha, he is gonna get soo many fans now! But that's better for me though. Now ShaWols (SHINee fans) might not give Jonghyun so much attention, wich gives me a bigger chans with him (*^^*)



Comments
Postat av: Daniella.

O H M Y F G........... JAG DÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖR VAD SNYGG HAN ÄR?! TRODDE INTE ATT HAN SÅG UT SÅDÄR UTAN TRÖJA, grr... ;) Haha gissa hur många gånger jag har stirrat på den där bilden? xd

2011-09-24 @ 09:38:50
URL: http://augustchild.webblogg.se/
Postat av: sunny

OMG!!!!!! OMG!!!!xxxxxxxxxxx

agdkhfsljgaehiuoydsfahudjgiordybafojna

sorry just wiped the drool off my keyboard

2011-10-01 @ 15:19:38

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0