Oh! My School - MBLAQ's Lee Joon

I really have to see this show. Oh my school seems like one of those show you'll never stop watching. Like.. never! So in short, this is my kind of show ^^

I saw theese video clips of Lee Joon from MBLAQ.



At first, I was like: "Why does he let the wind blow on his hair? Is he trying to be cool or something?" *Because it sure is working* (0:46)

But then I saw this:




Dang.. that got to hurt!!!
And the comment "Don't sing for three months" hahahaha, just cracked me up ^^

But as I said, I haaaaave to see this show!! ;D



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0