S.I.M.P #10

Okey a random song that I chose from my list now... I really liked this song in the beginning of my kpop obssesion >w< but the new songs have pushed it away -.-' If you now what I mean. I am actually listening to this song right now *careface* XD
Before I say wich song it is there's something I want to confess (on Bo's behalf to) I don't really like Big Bang's music. I don't know why but they didn't give me that WOW impression, they seem pretty funny in shows etc. I have listen to their songs but as I said Me and Bo deosn't really like Big Bang so we're sorry if we don't update so much about them U_U

G-Dragon - This love (cover)










 




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0