S.I.M.P #11

This must be one of my favorite songs...(!!!) Nahh I LOVE ALL THEIR SONGS! Man I would kill someone (and not go to jail) for going to one of their concerts. In a previous post Bo wrote that they will be the judge in Thailand, let's go to THAILAND!!!!!
I am going to ask me and Bo's manager and we will see >:D We will see....
But the dance for this song, really you have to LOVE those OK signs they do X'D

2PM - Without you (Love Chansung's voice and Junsu and Wooyoung aannd okey nahh I'll stick to my favorite cool ass maknae Chansung! ^^ Chansung FTW!)



Do you know how hard it was to me when I discovered this group and saw this MV?! I COULDN'T SEE WHO WAS WHO!!




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0