S.I.M.P #12

Deep inside me I wonder why I ever created this list -.- I don't even know what I'm doing...
Well another random song I've picked now is from a drama actually. I remeber when I got my Iphone. I listened to that song every freaking day on youtube O_o Because I didn't know how to... download music XD ...

You guys who are korean drama freaks should know this one ^^ Well I should shut up know and stop writing. I need to pee.................... >_>

(You're beautifuk drama) A.N.JELL - Promise



Younghwa from CN Blue, A random chick I don't know, Jang Geun Suk, Lee Hongki from FT Island ;D You should totally see it!


I know I'm a freak... I wonder how many times I've finished a post with writing "I'm a freak"?! O_O

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0