S.I.M.P #13

When it comes to kpop songs, I've the old ones... did you get that? 
I don't really know why but everytime I discover a new group I always download their old music and new ones if I like it.
Everytime I listen to music, I am pretty "Judgy". I can't be a crazy fan that LOVE every single song. Because when I judge,  I judge girlfriend!~~
If the first 10 or even 5 seconds of the song haven't given me a good impression, I don't listen to it.
But if it's good I listen to their voices and if that sucks I don't even bother listening to the song and thirdly I focus on the dance and beat. U_U Crazy dude incoming...

Ps. This is a "live" blog. Our morning posts is always timed but I am awake right now O_o haven't slept yet...
Another new thing about B.R.A I am a "night" person. I sleep during the days and party with my self (aka the computer -.-) the whole night. So it have some side effects when it comes to school ( I need to wake up around 06.00 then...) Anyone else out there? *_*

Well here's the song with my favorite group - Hottest here I come!

2PM - Only you


This was my favourite song before ;D However there's something that I really hate when it comes to groups and I will tell you that in another post ^_~


HAHAHAHAH Love the cartoon one X'D They look so alike!
Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0