S.I.M.P #16

Todays random song issss~~ DRUUUUMMMMSSSS!!!

Oh forgott the worthless text before. Okey ehhmm this is were I always confess something... One of my dreams in my life is to have a eating competition with Seungho ^w^ I am a freak when it comes to food and I've never lost any food competition against anyone. I think that it was Idol Army were MBLAQ had an eating competition and Seungho won of course and then I though, I wonder how it would be if I competed with him... So that's one of my "I-must-do-it-dream-before-I-die" Eww... my keyboards got sticky O_o

SHINee - Hello


It's so disgustingly (<-- ?!) cute -.-
I like Taemin's hair thought. It's a cool pretty in pink way and the modell was nice >:3
 

Maybe not pink... Damn you Bo... I don't really like Minho's hair cut (then) it was... fugly...
And everyone is wearing some that have a leopard fabric X'D

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0