S.I.M.P #9

Hahahaha my list is wierd... you know what, I'll just pick from my Itunes list because the songs change place 24/7 so I am insecure now!

*Wait a minute*

Okey Itunes sucked too but I have a new way to fix it...
Back to the song!
Here is number 9 ^_~

CN Blue - Black Flower


I really like their music it's somehow different compared to other groups + this is a REAL band


Did you realize how serious I was in this post? Ò_ó
Let us fix that...
KEKEKEKEKEKEKEKEKEEKEKEKE <--- how my grandma laughs hahahaha XD

 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0