Super Junior’s Leeteuk announces he will join the military next year

Look at that... I thought that Leeteuk would be leaving wih Heechul... It's sad to hear this xS When he goes Kangin will come back bit stiiiiiiillllll!


AMAGOSH He's so cute ^0^
Is it only me who thinks of Lee Joon when I see this picture? O_o

 

This is what he said:

“I plan to enter the military next year,” 
“I’m saying this so I don’t get hateful comments such as ‘Just go the the army’.”

“The Tokyo Dome was a dream stage for me"
“It was always my wish to stand on it before I left for the army.”

Well now we are prepared for it we have one year "to do what we want".... so.... shall we stalk them? XD Who's with me?
I said it before but I'll say it again they should have put Super Junior on hiatus and send all the members to the army for two years and after that they will make a comeback and their newest single can be "Baldie Baldie, never gets to old'ie, old'ie" See I can be their manager...



HAHAHAHAHA I just couldn't resist it!

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0