Super Junior's Shindong loses weight?

Today (September 12th) Super Junior's Shindong tweeted a picture of him in a hanbok, the traditional korean dress, wishing everyone a happy Chuseok (korean thanksgiving day).



What I could not help but noticing was that he looks alot thinner in this picture then usual :O
He also said in his tweet: "Happy Chuseok! Forget about a diet, eat lots of delicious food with your family. I wore hanbok for the first in a long time."


(This was him before.)


Sooo.. I guess he's on a diet? Good for him, becuase it's working! But I still feel bad though. I thought it was great to not only have idols that looks like a freakin' super model. He was the one that showed us all that it's not only the outside that counts. He has a great voice, and that's what really matter.

But I guess that the media got the best of him. Well, whatever makes him happy makes me happy!!! :)



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0